Walter and Simone Stevens

Europe

Missions Board – Roma Missions www.romamission.com

roma@romamission.com

Don and Jill Vanderhoof

Germany

Missions Board – Baptist World Missions www.baptistworldmission.org

djvanderhoof@gmail.com

Keith and Meriella Mills

Scotland

Missions Board – Baptist Bible Fellowship International www.bbfimissions.com

millsscotland@aol.com

Eugenia Tagoc

Philippines

Missions Board- Independent Baptist Missions Asia

jerrytagoc@yahoo.com

Aaron and Stephanie Cochrell

Peru

Missions Board – Baptist Mid-Missions  www.bmm.org

cochrells1@gmail.com

Bill and Amy Fennell

Worldview Ministries

fennell@worldviewonline.net

Brett and Katie Anderson

Tanzania

Missions Board – SENT, Inc.  www.sentinc.org

theandersons10@live.com

Josh and Alyssa Clay

Mali

Missions Board – Baptist International Missions  www.bimi.org

theclaysforchrist@gmail.com

 

Bret and Katie Anderson

Spain

Missions Board – SENT, Inc.

 

Graham and Olivia Young

Nigeria

Missions Board

graham@nigeriachurchplanting.com

Caleb and Nora Bruner

Australia

Missions Board

Bruners2australia@gmail.com

Seth and Michaela Reiner

Asia

Missions Board

lightforasia@protonmail.com

Tim and Christa Simmmons

 

Missions Board

Tim.simmons@fbmi.org

.